CLINICAL LEGAL
EDUCATION
ASSOCIATION

Page title

2014 CLEA Executive Committee
     

Donna H. Lee, Co-President
Professor of Law
The City University of New York
School of Law
Flushing, NY  11367
(718) 340-4501
lee@mail.law.cuny.edu



Jenny Roberts, Co-President
Associate Professor of Law
American University Washington College of Law
400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC  20008
(202) 885-3322
jenny@wcl.american.edu



Janet T. Jackson, Vice-President
Co-Director of Clinics
Washburn University School of Law
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS  66621
(785) 670-1637
janet.jackson@washburn.edu


Mary Lynch, Vice-President
Clinical Professor of Law
Albany Law School
80 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY  12208
518-445-2328


Maritza Karmely, Secretary
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
120 Tremont Street
Boston, MA  02108
(617) 573-8000
mkarmely@suffolk.edu


Praveen Kosuri, Treasurer
Practice Professor of Law
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA  19104
(215) 898-8044
pkosuri@law.upenn.edu


Kate Kruse, Immediate Past President
Professor of Law and Clinic Director
Hamline University School of Law
1536 Hewitt Avenue
Saint Paul, MN   55104
(651) 523-2800
kkruse02@gw.hamline.edu

 
 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software