Page title

2014 CLEA Executive Committee

Donna H. Lee, Co-President
Professor of Law
The City University of New York
School of Law
Flushing, NY  11367
(718) 340-4501

Jenny Roberts, Co-President
Professor of Law and Associate Dean of Scholarship
Co-Director, Criminal Justice Clinic
American University Washington College of Law
400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC  20008
(202) 885-3322

Janet T. Jackson, Vice-President
Co-Director of Clinics
Washburn University School of Law
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS  66621
(785) 670-1637

Mary Lynch, Vice-President
Clinical Professor of Law
Albany Law School
80 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY  12208

Maritza Karmely, Secretary
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
120 Tremont Street
Boston, MA  02108
(617) 573-8000

Praveen Kosuri, Treasurer
Practice Professor of Law
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA  19104
(215) 898-8044

Kate Kruse, Immediate Past President
Professor of Law and Clinic Director
Hamline University School of Law
1536 Hewitt Avenue
Saint Paul, MN   55104
(651) 523-2800


Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software