CLINICAL LEGAL
EDUCATION
ASSOCIATION

2015 CLEA Board of Directors


Cynthia Batt (2015)

Associate Professor of Law
Director of Clinical Programs
Stetson University College of Law
cbatt@law.stetson.edu

Tamar Birckhead (2016)

Associate Professor of Law
Director of Clinical Programs
University of North Carolina
School of Law
tbirckhe@email.unc.edu

Lisa Bliss (2015)

Associate Clinical Professor
Director of Experiential Education
Co-Director of HeLP Clinic
Georgia State University
College of Law
lbliss@gsu.edu


Martina Cartwright (2016)

Associate Professor of Law
Thurgood Marshall School of Law
mcartwright@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Evelyn Cruz (2015)

Clinical Professor of Law
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Arizona State University
evelyn.cruz@asu.edu

Anju Gupta (2017)

Associate Professor of Law
Rutgers School of Law-Newark
agupta@kinoy.rutgers.edu

D’lorah Hughes (2016)

Associate Director of Clinical Education
Director of Externships
Wayne State University Law School
dhughes@wayne.edu

Janet T. Jackson (2016)

Professor of Law
Co-Director of Clinics
Washburn University School of Law
janet.jackson@washburn.edu

Margaret E. Johnson (2017)

Associate Professor
Director, Family Law Clinic
Co-Director, Center on Applied Feminism
University of Baltimore School of Law
majohnson@ubalt.edu

Maritza Karmely  (2017)

Associate Professor of Clinical Law
Suffolk University Law School
mkarmely@suffolk.edu

Praveen Kosuri (2016)

Practice Professor of Law
Pennsylvania Law
pkosuri@law.upenn.edu

Donna H. Lee (2015)

Professor of Law
The City University of New York
School of Law
lee@mail.law.cuny.edu

C. Benjie Louis (2016)

Visiting Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Maurice A. Deane School of Law
Hofstra University 
C.Benjie.Louis@hofstra.edu

Mary Lynch (2016)

Professor of Law
Director, Center for Excellence in Law Teaching
Director, Domestic Violence Prosecution Hybrid
Albany Law School
mlync@albanylaw.edu

Laura McNally-Levine (2015)

Professor of Law
Co-Director, Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center
Director, Health Law Clinic
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
mcnallylevine@case.edu

Perry Moriearty (2016)

Associate Professor
University of Minnesota Law School
pmoriear@umn.edu

Jeff Pokorak (2015)

Vice-Provost for Curriculum Development
Professor of Law
Suffolk University Law School
jpokorak@suffolk.edu

Joy Radice (2017)

Associate Professor of Law
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville - College of Law
jradice@utk.edu

Jenny M. Roberts (2015)

Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Scholarship
Co-Director, Criminal Justice Clinic
American University Washington College of Law
jenny@wcl.american.edu

Beth Schwartz (2016)

Clinical Professor of Law
Director of Professional Skills
Fordham University School of Law 
bschwartz@law.fordham.edu

Ian Weinstein (2015)

Associate Dean of Clinical & Experiential Law Programs
Professor of Law
Fordham University School of Law
iweinstein@law.fordham.edu

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software