CLINICAL LEGAL
EDUCATION
ASSOCIATION

2016 CLEA Board of Directors

Tamar Birckhead (2016)

Associate Professor of Law
Director of Clinical Programs
University of North Carolina
School of Law
tbirckhe@email.unc.edu


Martina Cartwright (2016)

Associate Professor of Law
Thurgood Marshall School of Law
mcartwright@tmslaw.tsu.edu


Melanie DeRousse (2018)

Director, Legal Aid Clinic

Clinical Associate Professor

University of Kansas School of Law

melanie.derousse@ku.edu

Anju Gupta (2017)

Associate Professor of Law
Rutgers School of Law-Newark
agupta@kinoy.rutgers.edu


Laila Hlass (2018)

Clinical Associate Professor of Law

Boston University School of Law

hlass@bu.edu

D’lorah Hughes (2016)

Director of Clinical Education
Director of Externships
Wayne State University Law School
dhughes@wayne.edu

Janet T. Jackson (2016)

Professor of Law
Co-Director of Clinics
Washburn University School of Law
janet.jackson@washburn.edu

Margaret E. Johnson (2017)

Associate Professor
Director, Family Law Clinic
Co-Director, Center on Applied Feminism
University of Baltimore School of Law
majohnson@ubalt.edu

Maritza Karmely  (2017)

Associate Professor of Clinical Law
Suffolk University Law School
mkarmely@suffolk.edu

Praveen Kosuri (2016)

Practice Professor of Law
Pennsylvania Law
pkosuri@law.upenn.edu

C. Benjie Louis (2016)

Visiting Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Maurice A. Deane School of Law
Hofstra University 
C.Benjie.Louis@hofstra.edu

Mary Lynch (2016)

Professor of Law
Director, Center for Excellence in Law Teaching
Director, Domestic Violence Prosecution Hybrid
Albany Law School
mlync@albanylaw.edu


Lisa Martin (2018)

Director of Experiential Curriculum and Clinical Assistant Professor

The Catholic University of America

martinl@law.edu

Laura McNally-Levine (2018)

Professor of Law
Director, Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center
Director, Health Law Clinic
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
mcnallylevine@case.edu

Perry Moriearty (2016)

Associate Professor
University of Minnesota Law School
pmoriear@umn.edu


Tiffany Murphy (2018)

Assistant Professor of Law

University of Arkansas 

School of Law

tiffanym@uark.edu

Joy Radice (2017)

Associate Professor of Law
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville - College of Law
jradice@utk.edu

Beth Schwartz (2016)

Clinical Professor of Law
Director of Professional Skills
Fordham University School of Law 
bschwartz@law.fordham.edu


Joanna Woolman (2018)

Director, Child Protection Program

Associate Professor of Law

Mitchell | Hamline School of Law

Joanna.woolman@mitchellhamline.edu


Steven Wright (2018)

Clinical Instructor

University of Wisconsin Law School

shwright@wisc.edu

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software