CLINICAL LEGAL
EDUCATION
ASSOCIATION

2014 CLEA Board of Directors



Anju Gupta
(2014)
Assistant Professor of Law
Rutgers School of Law, Newark
agupta@kinoy.rutgers.edu
 

Binny Miller
(2014)
Professor of Law & Director, Criminal Justice Clinic
Washington College of Law, American University
bmiller@wcl.american.edu
 

Cynthia Batt
(2015)
Associate Professor of Law & Director of Clinical Programs
Stetson Law, Temple University
cbatt@law.stetson.edu
 

Evelyn Cruz
(2015)
Clinical Professor of Law
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Arizona State University
evelyn.cruz@asu.edu
 

Ian Weinstein
(2015)
Associate Dean of Clinical & Experiential Law Programs
Fordham University School of Law
iweinstein@law.fordham.edu
 

Karla McKanders
(2014)
Associate Professor of Law
University of Tennessee
kmckande@utk.edu
 

Lisa Bliss
(2015)
Associate Clinical Professor & Co-Director of HeLP Clinic
Georgia State University College of Law
lbliss@gsu.edu





Patience Crowder
(2014)
Assistant Professor of Law
University of Denver
pcrowder@law.du.edu
 

Jeff Pokorak
(2015)
Vice-Provost for Curriculum Development
Suffolk University Law School
jpokorak@suffolk.edu
 

C. Benjie Louis
(2016)
Visiting Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Albany Law School
bloui@alabanylaw.edu


Beth Schwartz
(2016)
Clinical Professor of Law & Director of Professional Skills
Fordham University School of Law 
bschwartz@law.fordham.edu
 

Martina Cartwright
(2016)
Assistant Professor of Law
Thurgood Marshall School of Law
martina.cartwright@hotmail.com
 

Tamar Birckhead
(2016)
Assistant Professor of Law
North Carolina School of Law
tbirckhe@email.unc.edu


Perry Moriearty
(2016)
Clinical Professor of Law
University of Minnesota Law School
pmoriear@umn.edu
 

Donna Lee
(2016)
Professor of Law
City University of New York School of Law
lee@mail.law.cuny.edu




Jenny Roberts
(2016)
Associate Professor of Law
Washington College of Law, American University

 
Janet T. Jackson
(2016)
Professor of Law & Interim Co-Director of Clinical Programs
Washburn University School of Law
 

Mary Lynch
(2016)
Clinical Professor of Law
Albany Law School
 

Maritza Karmely
(2015)
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
Suffolk University Law School
 

Praveen Kosuri
(2016)
Practice Professor of Law
University of Pennsylvania School of Law
 

Kate Kruse
(2015)
Professor of Law & Director of Clinics
Hamline University School of Law
 

D'Lorah Hughes
(2016)
Associate Professor of Law
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software