Teaching Justice Webinar Session: Lawyering Across Silos for Community Equity, Feb. 25, 2021

11 Feb 2021 3:54 PM | Michael Murphy (Administrator)

CLEA's Best Practices in Pedagogy is pleased to announce the next session it its "Teaching Justice" webinar series. 

Kicking the series off for 2021 will be Deborah Archer (NYU School of Law) and Kele Stewart (University of Miami School of Law) presenting Lawyering Across Silos for Community Equity on February 25, 2021, at 1pm EST/ 12pm CST/11am MST/10am PST. 

Please register here: https://forms.gle/jSggEeKZyS79Y8io6

As ever, the goal for these sessions is to highlight new approaches to teaching justice in the classroom, drawing on the wisdom of current resistance movements.

And - please mark your calendars for the following session in March:

Teaching Justice through Abolition
March 15, 2021
12pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PST, Alexis Hoag (Columbia Law School) 

If you'd like to view past sessions, you can find them here:

https://www.cleaweb.org/Teaching-Justice-Webinar-Series


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software