2021 Election and Candidate Announcement

29 Oct 2021 2:01 PM | Lauren Bartlett (Administrator)

The 2021 election for CLEA's Board of Directors and Executive Committee will open this Monday November 1, 2021, and the voting will close at 11:59pm ET on December 1, 2021.

On November 1, all CLEA members in good standing will receive an email with a link to the voting platform.  We recommend that you remove “noreply@qemailserver.com” from your email spam filters before November 1 to be sure that you receive your ballot. 

In advance of the opening of the Board elections, please review the candidate’s statements and bios linked here.

This year’s slate of candidates for the CLEA Board are as follows:

  • Andy Budzinski
  • Lauren Godshall
  • Neha Lall
  • Serge Martinez
  • Nickole Miller
  • Michael Murphy
  • Natalie Netzel
  • Sarah M. Nissel
  • Thiadora A. Pina
  • Esther Park
  • Anne Sidwell
  • Jonathan Smith
  • June Tai
  • Madalyn Wasilczuk

And the nominees for the Executive Committee are:

  • Co-Vice Presidents: Lynnise Pantin & Gautam Hans

Thank you and we look forward to CLEA’s election season!


The CLEA Elections Committee

Melanie DeRousse, University of Kansas School of Law

Shobha Mahadev, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law

Crystal Grant, Duke University School of Law

Lauren Bartlett, St. Louis University School of Law


Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software