2021 CLEA Outstanding Clinical Team Award Recipients

Student Name	School
Conor Hyatt and Sean Atkinson	Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Chinyere Okogeri & Veronika Waldinger	Boston College Law School
Kathy Quezada and Olivia Strange	Boston University School of Law
Jamie Levitt and Patrick Gallagher	Brooklyn Law School
Naomi Bates, Natalie Behr, and Caleb Woods	Columbia Law School
Fredrick Mogab & Sydney Pontius-Maynes	Creighton University School of Law
The Folkes Team	Fordham Law School
Shelby Guzzetta and Briana James	Georgia State University College of Law
Loyola Business Law Clinic II Team Award	Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Elizabeth (Beth) K. Fox and Sara J. Flettrich (Team Kinnett)	Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Ashley Feldman and Vivien Jin	Pepperdine Caruso School of Law
Sebastian Hernandez Sanchez and Zachary L. Linse	Seton Hall University School of Law
Madison Huerta and Blanca Palomo	SMU Dedman School of Law
Teresa Reyes-Flores and Mario Guerra III	Texas A&M University School of Law Legal Clinics
Cassie Arntsen & Madison Wiese	The University of Iowa College of Law
Areen Mesrobian and Christa Millard	UC Irvine School of Law
Frank G Wells Environmental Law Clinic - CBE Team	UCLA School of Law
Xuan Mai and Sean Murphy	University of Baltimore School of Law
Rene Perez and Josiah Pak	University of California Hastings College of the Law
Andréa Nunes and Allison Post	University of Connecticut School of Law
Detroit Mercy Law Federal Legal Assistance Pro Se Clinic	University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Delaney Anderson, Kyle Kerega, Mollie Soloway	University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
Danielle Bernstein and Jonah Rosenbaum	University of Michigan Law School
Tessa Lengeling and Sarah O'Neill	University of Nebraska College of Law
Shi Chen & Robert C. DiDomenico III, Civil Legal Assistance Clinic	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Mary Felder and Rachel Neckes Interdisciplinary Child Advocacy Clinic	University of Pennsylvania Law School
Justice Lab Government Identification Project Team: Scott McMurtrey, Jessica	
Schnedar, and Dyana Thurgood	University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law
Dayton Campbell-Harris & Tierney Vial	University of Washington School of Law
Winter 2021 Business and Community Law Clinic: Lauren Ayoub, Briana Combs,	
Emma Dietz-Jacob, Matt Enright, Jalen Farmer, Lindsey LaForest, Michelle	
Mayfield, Elizabeth West, and Basem Younis	Wayne State University Law School
Casey Richwine and Matthew Way	West Virginia University College of Law