Teaching Justice Webinar Series: Registration Open for Fall Events

26 Sep 2021 2:52 PM | Michael Murphy (Administrator)

Check out our Teaching Justice Webinar Series page for more information about their fall programs and to register. Here's the schedule:

October 12, 2021
Teaching Justice through Teaching Ethics
1pm EST/12pm CST/11am MST/10am PST
Gautam Hans, Vanderbilt Law

November 11, 2021
Teaching Justice through Freedom Pedagogy
2pm EST/1pm CST/12pm MST/11am PST
Norrinda Hayat, Rutgers Law

December 7, 2021
Teaching Justice and Equity through Externships
1:30pm EST/ 12:30 CST/11:30am MST/ 10:30am PST
Alexi Freeman, Denver Sturm College of Law


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software