2021 CLEA Executive Committee



Shobha Mahadev

Co-President (2022)

Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Northwestern Pritzker Law
s-mahadev@law.northwestern.edu



Caitlin Barry

Co-President (2022)

Assistant Professor of Law
Director, Farmworker Legal Aid Clinic
Co-Director, Community Interpreter Internship Program
barry@law.villanova.edu




Gautam Hans


Co-Vice President (2022)


Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Stanton Foundation First Amendment Clinic

Vanderbilt Law School

615-343-2213

gautam.hans@vanderbilt.edu



Lynnise Pantin


Co-Vice President (2022)


Pritzker Pucker Family Clinical Professor

of Transactional Law

Columbia Law School

212-854-2795

lep41@columbia.edu




Jodi Balsam


Secretary (2023)


Associate Professor of Clinical Law and Director of Externship Programs
Brooklyn Law School
jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu

D'lorah Hughes


Treasurer (2022)


Director of Externships

University of California, Irvine

School of Law

949-824-9809

dhughes@law.uci.edu

Anju Gupta

Immediate Past Co-President (2021)


Professor of Law and

Director of the Immigrant Rights Clinic

Rutgers Law School

973-353-2518

anjum.gupta@rutgers.edu



Lauren E. Bartlett


Immediate Past Co-President (2021)


Associate Clinical Professor of Law

St. Louis University School of Law

314-977-3306

lauren.bartlett@slu.edu


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software