2023 CLEA Executive Committee



Lynnise Pantin

Co-President (2022)


Pritzker Pucker Family Clinical Professor

of Transactional Law

Columbia Law School

212-854-2795

lep41@columbia.edu



Gautam Hans

Co-President (2023)


Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Associate Director, First Amendment Clinic

Cornell Law School

607-254-5995

gshans@cornell.edu




Serge Martinez

Vice-President (2023)

Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning 
Professor of Law
University of New Mexico School of Law
serge.martinez@law.unm.edu


Mike Murphy

Treasurer (2022)


Clinical Professor of Law and Supervising Attorney

Start=Up Ventures Clinic
Duke University School of Law

murphy@law.duke.edu




Jodi Balsam

Secretary (2023)


Associate Professor of Clinical Law and Director of Externship Programs
Brooklyn Law School
jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu



Shobha Mahadev

Immediate Past Co-President (2022)

Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Northwestern Pritzker Law
s-mahadev@law.northwestern.edu



Caitlin Barry

Immediate Past Co-President (2022)

Assistant Professor of Law
Director, Farmworker Legal Aid Clinic
Co-Director, Community Interpreter Internship Program
barry@law.villanova.edu



_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software