2021 CLEA Executive Committee


Lauren E. Bartlett


Co-President (2021)


Associate Clinical Professor of Law

St. Louis University School of Law

100 N. Tucker Blvd., Suite 704

St. Louis, MO  63101

314-977-3306

lauren.bartlett@slu.edu

Anju Gupta

Co-President (2021)


Professor of Law and

Director of the Immigrant Rights Clinic

Rutgers Law School

402A | S.I. Newhouse Center for Law and Justice

123 Washington Street | Newark, NJ 07102

973-353-2518

anjum.gupta@rutgers.edu

Shobha Mahadev

Co-Vice President (2021)

Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Northwestern Pritzker Law
s-mahadev@law.northwestern.edu



Caitlin Barry

Co-Vice President (2021)

Assistant Professor of Law
Director, Farmworker Legal Aid Clinic
Co-Director, Community Interpreter Internship Program
barry@law.villanova.edu






Jodi Balsam


Secretary (2023)


Associate Professor of Clinical Law and Director of Externship Programs
Brooklyn Law School
jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu

D'lorah Hughes


Treasurer (2022)


Director of Externships

University of California, Irvine

School of Law

401 E. Peltason Drive, Suite 1000

 IrvineCA 92697-8000

949-824-9809

dhughes@law.uci.edu


Kendall Kerew

Immediate Past President (2020)


Associate Clinical Professor 

Director, Externship Program

Georgia State University, College of Law

85 Park Place NE
Room 240
Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 413-9153

kkerew@gsu.edu


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software