Results of the 2021 Election for CLEA’s Board of Directors and Executive Committee

20 Dec 2021 3:31 PM | Mike Murphy (Administrator)

On behalf of the CLEA Elections Committee, we are pleased to announce the results of the 2021 election for CLEA’s Board of Directors and the CLEA Executive Committee. These terms commence on January 1, 2022.

Executive Committee:

  • Gautam Hans, Co-Vice-President/President-Elect (Vanderbilt Law School)
  • Lynnise Pantin, Co-Vice-President/President-Elect (Columbia Law School)

Board Members:

  • Esther Park (University of Washington School of Law)
  • June Tai (University of Iowa College of Law)
  • Neha Lall (University of Baltimore School of Law)
  • Serge Martinez (University of New Mexico School of Law)
  • Thiadora Pina (Santa Clara University School of Law)

Please join us in congratulating these new board members and officers and in thanking them for their service to the clinical teaching community.  


Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy  |  Site Map  

© 2011 Clinical Legal Education Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software